People






Phone (+49)-541 Office Email

Faculty

Prof. Dr. Achim Stephan 969-3359 50/307 (office hour summer 2017: ) acstepha[at]uos[dot]de
Prof. Dr. Sven Walter 969-3360 50/306 (office hour summer 2017: ) mail[at]svenwalterdot]eu
(personal website: www.philosophy-online.de)
PD Dr. Uwe Meyer 969-2805 50/305 uwmeyer[at]rz[dot]uos[dot]de
(personal website: http://www.home.uni-osnabrueck.de/uwmeyer/)
Asena Paskalewa-Yankova 969-3352 50/308 apaskale[at]uni-osnabrueck[dot]de
Imke von Maur (geb. Biermann) 969-3361 50/309 imke.von.maur@uni-osnabrueck.de
Dr. Gregor Hörzer 969-3361 50/309 ghoerzer@uni-osnabrueck.de
Armin Egger 969-3352 50/308 aegger@uni-osnabrueck.de

Visiting Faculty

Prof. Brian P. McLaughlin, PhD
Mercator Visiting Professor 2006-2009
brianmc@rci.rutgers.edu
Carl Craver ccraver@artsci.wustl.edu
Giovanna Colombetti G.Colombetti@exeter.ac.uk

Secretary/ERASMUS

Petra Dießel 969-3355
Fax: 969-2415
50/E19 petra.diessel[at]uos[dot]de/Office hours: Wed+Thurs 9 - 11:30

Associated Faculty

Andres Sanchez Guerrero hsanchez@uni-osnabrueck.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Lenzen lenzen@uni-osnabrueck.de
Prof. Dr. Jan Slaby slaby@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Research Assistants

  • N.N.

Tutors